Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Transforming Our One World Episode 3: Photography – Capturing the Human Condition

November 13 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MST

Virtual Event
Free

How does the camera capture the essence of the human condition?  Photographer Brian Biery provides examples of the human experience through the sharing of stories of the people who walk the world with us, but often are unseen.

Hosted by Dr. Marjaneh Gilpatrick

Friday, November 13, 2020

08:00 PM Eastern Time
07:00 PM Central Time
06:00 PM Mountain Time
05:00 PM Pacific Time

 

Passcode: 823710
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,91379197733#,,,,,,0#,,823710# US (Houston)
+16699006833,,91379197733#,,,,,,0#,,823710# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)

Passcode: 823710
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aetjsABV9E

Details

Date:
November 13
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MST
Cost:
Free
Join Zoom Meeting

Venue

Online

Organizer

Desert Rose Bahá’í Institute
Email:
desertroselearn@gmail.com
Website:
www.drbi.org

We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.