Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Transforming Our One World Episode 2: Servant Leadership

October 23 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm MST

Virtual Event
Free

In this discussion our panelists will share experiences of Servant Leadership at work.  A Leader has traditionally been seen as someone who stands apart from a team, driving them towards the achievement of a goal so that business or institutions thrive.  Compare this to a Servant Leader who shares power, puts the needs of the employees first and helps people develop and perform as highly as possible. The result is an engaged group who work together towards achievement of results while they grow individually as people, learn to serve others, and become healthier, wiser and more autonomous.

Desert Rose Bahá’í Institute (DRBI) is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. Please RSVP below.

Time: Oct 23, 2020 05:00 PM Arizona (5 pm Pacific; 6 pm Mountain; 7 pm Central; 8 pm Eastern)

1-hour discussion

30-minute Q & A

Zoom Meeting link will be included in your RSVP email

Passcode: 757118

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,96022953379#,,,,,,0#,,757118# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,96022953379#,,,,,,0#,,757118# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 960 2295 3379
Passcode: 757118
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aczAhQXR3Y

Details

Date:
October 23
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm MST
Cost:
Free
Join

Venue

Online

Organizer

Desert Rose Bahá’í Institute
Email:
desertroselearn@gmail.com
Website:
www.drbi.org

2 thoughts on “Transforming Our One World Episode 2: Servant Leadership

    1. So sorry to hear this. Please reference the information found in “How to Use this Website”. You can find the link at the bottom of each page. It contains a step by step video for how to sign in and how to register. We hope this will be helpful for you.

Leave a Reply

We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.