Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Write Life ZOOMS – INTRODUCTION: “Telling Your Story, Speaking Your Truth” Anne Perry

September 26 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST

Virtual Event
Free

Anne will introduce the group to the process for Zoom Write Life sessions, including a presentation and group sharing module. Use this session as a chance to try the series on and see how it fits you. 

1–3 pm Pacific; 2 – 4 Mountain: 3–5 pm Central; 4–6 pm Eastern

 

Details

Date:
September 26
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Online

Organizer

Desert Rose Bahá’í Institute
Phone:
(520) 466-7961
Email:
info@drbi.org
Website:
www.drbi.org

4 thoughts on “Write Life ZOOMS – INTRODUCTION: “Telling Your Story, Speaking Your Truth” Anne Perry

We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.