Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event

THE WRITE LIFE – STORYTELLING hosted by Joyce Litoff

January 16, 2021 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST

Virtual Event
$25

Everyone has a story to tell, and this workshop will help you get to the heart, the “so what” of yours.  Joyce shares what she has learned about Storytelling and more in this interactive workshop for writers and storytellers of all levels.

Bio:  Joyce Litoff is a communications professional who has won multiple awards for her writing, podcasting and video work.  She sees Storytelling as central to all of these efforts.  Her recent interests have led her to delve into memoir and live-stage Storytelling.

 

 

Join us for this 2 hour session on Saturday, January 16 2021 starting:

1:00 Pacific. 2:00 Mountain, 3:00 PM Central, 4:00 PM Eastern

To join click the Zoom meeting link in the email confirmation.

Details

Date:
January 16, 2021
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST
Cost:
$25
Join Zoom meeting

Venue

Online

Organizer

Desert Rose Bahá’í Institute
Email:
desertroselearn@gmail.com
Website:
www.drbi.org

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Single ticket
$ 25.00
Unlimited

Leave a Reply

We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.