Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event

Write Life ZOOMS – A Public Reading

February 20, 2021 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MST

Virtual Event
$25

A Public Reading with the Write Life Presenters and Writers! 

Enjoy hearing writers read excerpts from their writings in a variety of genres—fiction, poetry, memoir, essay. This event will feature the presenters of our series (Bruce Filson, Veronika Trebesh, Kathryn Hogenson, Joyce Litoff, and Anne Perry) as well as the writers participating in the Write Life Retreat (Feb. 12–20). Come prepared to be delighted and intrigued. Who knows—it might even inspire you to write!

   

Hosted by Anne Perry and Joyce Litoff

 

February 20 , 2021 5–7 pm Pacific   6–8pm Mountain   7–9pm Central   8-10pm Eastern

To join click the Zoom meeting link in the email confirmation.

Details

Date:
February 20, 2021
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MST
Cost:
$25

Venue

Online

Organizer

Desert Rose Bahá’í Institute
Email:
desertroselearn@gmail.com
Website:
www.drbi.org

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Single ticket
$ 25.00
Unlimited

Leave a Reply

We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.