Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Write Life ZOOMS – Fiction

November 21 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST

Virtual Event
$25

In The Write Life’s Episode 3 – Fiction – explore how virtues can be incorporated into the fiction writing process, serve as prompts and inspire work.

Guest Presenter:  Veronika Trebesh

Course Leaders:  Anne Perry and Joyce Litoff

Saturday, November 21, 2020

01:00-03:00 pm Pacific, 02:00-04:00 pm Mountain, 03:00-05:00 pm Central, 04:00-06:00 pm Eastern Time

To join click the Zoom meeting link in the email confirmation.

Details

Date:
November 21
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST
Cost:
$25
Join Zoom meeting

Venue

Desert Rose Bahá’í Institute
1950 West William Sears Drive
Eloy, AZ 85131-1129 United States
Phone:
(520) 466-7961
Website:
www.drbi.org

Organizer

Desert Rose Bahá’í Institute
Email:
desertroselearn@gmail.com
Website:
www.drbi.org

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available

Leave a Reply

We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.