Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event

Write Life ZOOMS – Biography with Kathryn Hogenson

December 19 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST

Virtual Event
$25

Kathy Jewett-Hogenson will speak about writing a biography, from the research to the storytelling.  This specialized form of non-fiction holds special pitfalls for the Baha’i author, which she will explore, along with preparing the manuscript for the publisher.  Kathy is currently completing a biography on poet and art dealer Horace Holley, after ten years of research.

 

Join us for this 2 hour session on Saturday, December 19, 2020 starting:

1:00 PM Pacific _ 2:00 PM Mountain _ 3:00 PM Central _ 4:00 PM Eastern Time

To join click the Zoom meeting link in the email confirmation.

Details

Date:
December 19
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm MST
Cost:
$25
Join Zoom meeting

Venue

Online

Organizer

Desert Rose Bahá’í Institute
Email:
desertroselearn@gmail.com
Website:
www.drbi.org

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Single ticket
$ 25.00
Unlimited

Leave a Reply

We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.