Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Art and Soul Session 2 – Drawing into Gratitude

November 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MST

Virtual Event
$20

Let’s discover the aspects of life for which we are grateful and lean deeply into them through drawing.  In this 2-hour class, we start with the basics drawing garden vegetables then branching out to create a guided drawing related to something in our lives that we appreciate.

Instructor: Saraiya Kanning

A lovely woman with long brown hair stands smiling in front of a flowering bush.

Please bring these simple supplies to the session:

  1. a 2B Pencil (or any pencil you may already have at hand)
  2. a Pilot Precise V5 ink pen (available at Office Depot and similar stores), with a cup of water and a brush
  3. or another ink pen (Micron, coquille, or other office pen)

 

 

Nov 20, 2020:  08:00 PM Eastern / 07:00 PM Central / 06:00 PM Mountain / 05:00 PM Pacific Time

Details

Date:
November 20
Time:
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm MST
Cost:
$20

Venue

Online

Organizer

Desert Rose Bahá’í Institute
Email:
desertroselearn@gmail.com
Website:
www.drbi.org

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are not yet available

One thought on “Art and Soul Session 2 – Drawing into Gratitude

We are continually improving the user experience for everyone, and applying the relevant accessibility standards.